Home Membership Western Region Contact Us Knowledge Center CSR 2011 AWARDS
 
member
 
partners
4 Be Heard
4 Be Connected
4 Member Directory
4 Business Directory
4 Chamber Services
4 Chamber Projects
4 Events
4 News
4 Success Stories
4 Information Request
4 STRCCI Staff
4 Youth Empowerment
3 Chamber Ambassadors
flickr


Search Members Business

 

:: Staff Members

Staff Members
vincent
vincent
vincent
Mr. Vincent Annan
Mrs. Juliana E. Agyeman-Kuragu
Mr. Emmanuel Otoo
Regional Executive Secretary
Administrative Secretary
Business Development Officer
+233 243 362 270
+233 0244135156
+233 244 864959
executive_secretary@westernchamber.org
juliana@westernghanachamber.org
emmanuel.otoo@westernghanachamber.org
vincent
vincent
henry
Mr. Gideon Mensah-Ampofo
Monica Asa-Ntow
Henry Ocansey
Information Technology Officer
monica@westernghanachamber.org
Manager, Credit Union
+233 209 352 133
gideon.it@westernghanachamber.org
+233 277 161 397

Secretary (Elubo Branch)

+233 242517855

henry@westernghanachamber.org

steven
Stephen Appiah
Chief Driver
appiah@westernghanachamber.org

 

 

 

Latest News & Events
 
Copyright © 2010 Sekondi-Takoradi Regional Chamber of Commerce & Industruy | Website managed by Coastal Network Consortium